This page contains a list of all member countries of NATO. A click on a country gives you a list of contact persons and other information.

Participating countries:

Belgium  Belgium Canada  Canada Denmark  Denmark
Estonia  Estonia France  France Germany  Germany
Hungary  Hungary Iceland  Iceland Italy  Italy
Latvia  Latvia Lithuania  Lithuania Luxembourg  Luxembourg
Netherlands  Netherlands Norway  Norway Poland  Poland
Romania  Romania Slovakia  Slovakia Slovenia  Slovenia
Spain  Spain Turkey  Turkey United Kingdom  United Kingdom
United States of America  United States of America

Not yet participating NATO members:

Albania  Albania Bulgaria  Bulgaria Croatia  Croatia
Czech Republic  Czech Republic Greece  Greece Portugal  Portugal